B005

$ 398,000
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • September 11, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 642.00 ft2

This Coop is noted for its outstanding financial standing, and the maintenance fee covers heat, hot water, and property taxes. Additional amenities include 2 laundry rooms, a part-time doorman available from 9am to midnight, and a storage room. The property boasts a private entrance of its own, and the interior design is highlighted by the use of ceramic tiles.

State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19730
Price: $ 398,000
Property Size: 642.00 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
doorman
Laundry Area
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 2,040.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,543.12

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

11
Sales

B003

$ 395,000
The apartment comes with a bedroom that can accommodate a king-size bed, a bathroom, a gal ...
1 1 950.00 ft2details
13
Sales

B010

$ 369,000
The low maintenance fee covers water, cooking gas, heating, taxes, security patrol, and mu ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Michelle Hood