B006

$ 670,000
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • September 11, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Shared Driveway Garages
  • 1,232.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1925

The property includes a living and dining room, a recently modernized kitchen, 2 newly refurbished bathrooms, fresh hardwood floors throughout, an updated basement, and a generous backyard. Enhancements also encompass new vinyl siding, a brand-new roof, and several other improvements.

State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19753
Price: $ 670,000
Property Size: 1,232.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,800.00 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1925
Garages: Shared Driveway
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 3,435.22
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,597.72

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

18
Sales

B001

$ 869,000
The ground floor of the house is adorned with a formal living room, dining space, kitchen, ...
2 2 1,092.00 ft2details
19
Sales

B004

$ 978,000
The apartment has ceilings that are over 9 feet high. The 1st floor encompasses a living r ...
3 2 1,940.00 ft2details
77
Sales

B008

$ 949,000
Upon entering, the first thing you’ll notice is a well-placed foyer complete with a ...
11
Sales

B009

$ 5,600,000
This property presents a unique opportunity for a buyer to reshape the interior of a histo ...
6 7 4,917.00 ft2details
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Abder Berrada