B008

$ 949,000
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • September 11, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Private Driveway Garages
  • Year Built: 1950

Upon entering, the first thing you’ll notice is a well-placed foyer complete with a coat closet, followed by a large living room. Adjacent to this is a comfortably-sized dining room that connects to a beautifully-designed kitchen. The first floor also houses two roomy bedrooms and a full bathroom. Moving up to the second floor, you’ll find two more oversized bedrooms and a full bathroom, which features a stunning skylight window. The basement is fully finished and comes with a separate entrance, a laundry area, and an additional full bathroom.

Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19795
Price: $ 949,000
Property Lot Size: 4,000.00 ft2
Rooms: 11
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 1950
Garages: Private Driveway
Basement: Furnished/Walk-out Access
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 4,865.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,679.46

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

18
Sales

B001

$ 869,000
The ground floor of the house is adorned with a formal living room, dining space, kitchen, ...
2 2 1,092.00 ft2details
19
Sales

B004

$ 978,000
The apartment has ceilings that are over 9 feet high. The 1st floor encompasses a living r ...
3 2 1,940.00 ft2details
11
Sales

B006

$ 670,000
The property includes a living and dining room, a recently modernized kitchen, 2 newly ref ...
3 2 1,232.00 ft2details
11
Sales

B009

$ 5,600,000
This property presents a unique opportunity for a buyer to reshape the interior of a histo ...
6 7 4,917.00 ft2details
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings