B022

$ 735,000
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • September 11, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1989

Two bedrooms with two full bathrooms condo in a luxury building , right next to Astoria park , the building is facing the East River , comes with a lot of free amenities included: Parking, Pool, Gym,Tennis court , Sauna room.

State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20166
Price: $ 735,000
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 1989
Other Features
Laundry Area
You need to login in order to post a review
$ 4,443.49
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,849.74

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

215 48th Street #4

$ 275,000
This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment located in Union City, New Jersey is currently availa ...
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Maya Johnson